Go for the Bronze

The Go for the Bronze is held once a season.  It’s a Championship race for the Street Bare Rubber division drivers.  Any driver eligible for Street Bare Rubber can enter this race.  Each race heat is 2 laps (instead of the normal 1 lap) and the winner of each heat advances in a single elimination bracket until there is one driver left.  The Go for the Bronze Champion is recognized at our Season Championship Banquet with a trophy.


2017: TBD
2016: Canceled
2015: Lane Weber
2014: Danny Cryer
2013: Chris Calvin
2012: Chris Calvin
2011: Jeremy Nash
2010: Lane Weber
2009: Doug Cermak
2008: Robert Thorne
2007: Tyler Hansen
2006: Derek Espinoza
2005: Jamie Miller
2004: Earl Garczynski
2003: Ken Fay
2002: Earl Garczynski