Save the Date!

Save the Date! An Our Gang get together is being planned for August 19th. All ice racers past and present are invited. More details to come…

Congratulations to the 2017 Points Champions!

Women’s Competition Champion: Lindsey Bashline
Runner Up: Lisa Lannerd
Men’s Competition Champion: Mark Lannerd
Runner Up: Lee Bashline
Women’s Pro Street Stud Champion: Kara Schroeder
Women’s Pro Street Bare Rubber Champion: Elizabeth Smelker
Men’s Pro Street Stud Champion: Tyson Schroeder
Men’s Pro Street Bare Rubber Champion: Curtis Smelker
Runner Up: Tyson Schroeder
Women’s Street Bare Rubber Champion: Stephanie Cryer
Runner Up: Chelsea Riscoe
Men’s Street Bare Rubber Champion: Donny Cryer
Runner Up: Rick Workentine
Street Studs Champion: Shane Fisher
Runner Up: Donny Cryer
Point Challenge Winners
Women’s Competition: Jodi Conley
Men’s Competition: Joel Lannerd
Women’s Pro Street: Elizabeth Smelker
Men’s Pro Street: Curtis Smelker
Women’s Street Bare Rubber: Chelsea Riscoe
Men’s Street Bare Rubber: Ezra Depree
Street Studs: Luke VanDuyn
Comeback Kids:
Rick Workentine (MSBR)
Shane Fisher (STST)

Cheater Invitational 2016.5

Congratulations to Jimmy Olson on winning the 2016.5 Cheater Invitational!

Ice Racing Photos 2016

Checkout photos from the 2016 season.

Thank you Steve Nelson Photography for sharing your work!